my motivation and whatnot

This is just intended to be a list of the things that inspire/motivate me… so that I don’t have to retype out for every six week challenge 🙂 planning to edit this as I go… add new charts and pictures and whatnot…

2017… this will be mine

 (summer 2014)

I like to share these because WEIGHT LOSS ISN’T LINEAR!!!!

and lifting gains :) 

obviously I have more than a 0% increase… that’s a change of 206#…. SIGH… the numbers don’t work…

but look at those lines!!!

I got issues with my squat… trying to figure them out :)

Leave a Reply

